Contact Us

Please call or email us for
more information.

Corporate Headquarters
Bergman Real Estate Group
555 US Highway 1 South
Iselin, New Jersey 08830

732 855-8600
info@bergmanrealty.com

Property Management
Steven A. Bergman
732 855-8600 ext. 106
steven@bergmanrealty.com

Robin-Ann Juron
732 855-8600 ext. 111
robin@bergmanrealty.com

Tom Castellano
732 855-8600 ext. 107
tom@bergmanrealty.com

Acquisitions & Financing
Michael Bergman
732 855-8600 ext. 104
michael@bergmanrealty.com

Michael DiFede
732 855-8600 ext. 108
mdifede@bergmanrealty.com

David J. Iacobucci
732 855-8600 ext. 116
DIacobucci@bergmanrealty.com

Leasing & Marketing
John Osborne
732 855-8600 ext. 115
josborne@bergmanrealty.com

Isabel Freire
732-855-8600 ext. 120
isabel@bergmanrealty.com

Inquiries and availabilities